Namn E-Post Golf-id Telefon Tröjstorlek
Anders Ahlkvist anders@relaco.se 730601-005 0706-58 28 41 XL
René Enberg rene.enberg@hotmail.se 661028-039 070-676 10 71 L
Gert Bengtsson gerth@gbbygg.com  620703-002 0709-35 62 00 XXXL
Jan Svensson jan.svensson@nara.ica.se 541228-007 0703-13 33 04 L
Dan Johansson dan@kfmmaskin.se 580921-001 0705-12 07 41 XXXL
Andreas Cheander andreas.cheander@ruter.se 790501-003 073-986 86 83 XL
Rickard Enberg rickard@enbergsvvs.se XL
Lars Eliasson lars@friam.se 650301-004 0703-75 13 79 M
Vakant
Leif Olofsson olofssons.el@telia.com  571015-004 0705-45 11 20 L
Magnus Tilling magnus.tilling@telia.com 620516-048 0707-29 15 58 M
Vakant
Roy Jönsson roy.jonsson@multisystem.se  590126-003 0705-24 18 30 XL
SO Andersson ollesbygg@hotmail.se 600314-022 0705-95 85 51 L
Stefan Bevenmark stefan.bevenmark@mekonomen.se 671128-002 073-33 52 110 XL
Vakant
Ulf Lindh ulf.lindh@perstorp.com 581205-001 0706-44 05 07  XL
Göran Möller goran.stationen@hotmail.com 070-969 28 91 XL
Peter Åhlen peter.ahlen@svenskakyrkan.se 620517-001 0705-36 23 35 XL